6-tägige Kurztouren nach Kairo und Hurghada

Überblick

Book your private Egypt tours packages for 6 days to Cairo and Hurghada. Explore pharaohs land visiting Giza pyramids and the Egyptian museum with your private guide, then move to Hurghada where you will spend unforgettable time on the Red Sea beach with different things to do in Hurghada

Mehr Infos

Inklusive

  1. Meet & assist at Cairo International Airport + transfer to hotel by air-conditioned vehicle. 
  2. All transfers by private air-conditioned vehicle
  3. 03 Nights accommodation in Cairo including dreakfast.
  4. 02 Nights accommodation in Hurghada soft all.
  5. Cairo day tour (Giza Pyramids & Egyptian Museum).
  6. Entrance fees to the above mentioned sites
  7. English speaking guide 
  8. Assist & transfer to Cairo International airport on final departure
  9. All service charges & taxes 

Ausgeschlossen

  1. Any optional tours.
  2. Tipping
  3. Extra not mentioned
  4. Peak periods & New Year, Easter.
  5. Domestic flights

Preise & Unterkunft

Accommodation option 01:

# Sommer Winter
Einzelzimmer 745 $ 0 $
Doppelzimmer 430 $ 0 $
Dreifachzimmer 410 $ 0 $

Accommodation option 02:

# Sommer Winter
Einzelzimmer 880 $ 0 $
Doppelzimmer 580 $ 0 $
Dreifachzimmer 560 $ 0 $

Accommodation option 03:

# Sommer Winter
Einzelzimmer 1255 $ 0 $
Doppelzimmer 755 $ 0 $
Dreifachzimmer 735 $ 0 $

Unterkünfte

Unterkunftsoption 01:
Hotel Kairo: Grand Pyramids - Cosmopolitan Cairo hotel
Hurghada Hotel: MinaMark resort Hurghada- Hawai caesar palace

Unterkunftsoption 02: 
Hotel Kairo: Barcelo pyramids - Azal Pyramids - Cairo Pyramids - Pyramids Park 
Hurghada Hotel: Desert rose Hurghada- Titanik Beach

Unterkunftsoption 03:
Hotel Kairo: Steigenberger El Tahrir- Steigenberger Pyramids - Fairmont nile city
Hurghada Hotel: Arabia azur resort- Jaz aquaviva Hurghada-  Bellagio Beach Resort & Spa

Lieber Gast, willkommen in Ägypten!

Sobald Ihre Füße den internationalen Flughafen von Kairo berühren, werden Sie von ETB Tours Egypt herzlich willkommen geheißen und geschätzt. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen um die Abläufe und Ihr Gepäck, denn unser Vertreter wird Ihnen dabei helfen, alles reibungslos zu überstehen, dann werden Sie befördert Fahrt zu Ihrem Hotel und Übernachtung in Kairo.

Verbringen Sie einen glänzenden Morgen im Land der Pharaonen, genießen Sie Ihr köstliches Frühstück in Ihrem Hotel und bereiten Sie sich auf den ersten Tag Ihres Kurztourenpakets für Kairo und Hurghada vor. 

 Der private Reiseleiter von ETB Tours Egypt wird Sie in der Hotellounge abholen, um Tagestouren nach Kairo zu beginnen  und die drei Pyramiden der Könige Cheops, Chephren und Mecernius zu besichtigen . Besuchen Sie Herrn Sphinx , der stolz den gesamten Bereich der Pyramiden bewacht, dessen Statue die Sphinx ist ein Fabelwesen mit einem Löwenkörper und einem menschlichen Kopf. Neben der Sphinx befindet sich der Taltempel , in dem der Leichnam des Königs mumifiziert ist.

Sobald Sie hungrig sind, essen Sie in einem unserer regionalen Restaurants zu Mittag, bevor Sie sich auf den Weg zum Ägyptischen Museum machen , einem der ältesten Museen der Welt. Das Museum befindet sich am Tahrir-Platz und besteht aus zwei Etagen mit mehr als 160.000 seltenen archäologischen Gegenständen, darunter Mumien der ägyptischen Pharaonen. Das Museum ist entsprechend der Geschichte der Exponate organisiert. Nach Abschluss Ihrer privaten  Tagestour durch Kairo werden Sie zurück zu Ihrem Hotel in Kairo gebracht und übernachten dort.

Genießen Sie Ihr Frühstück in Ihrem Hotel, dann  wird Sie ein Vertreter von ETB Tours Egypt zum Flughafen Kairo bringen, um nach Hurghada am Roten Meer zu fliegen . Sobald Sie in Hurghada angekommen sind, werden Sie zu Ihrem Hotel gebracht und übernachten in Hurghada.

Ein blühender, glänzender Morgen wartet darauf, dass Sie aufwachen, frühstücken und sich darauf vorbereiten, die (optionale) Alf Lila Wa Lila-Show in Hurghada zu genießen. Sie werden eine arabische Show genießen, die eine Tanzaufführung arabischer Pferde mit Live-Musik beinhaltet Seien Sie rechtzeitig für die Bauchtanzvorstellung. Ansonsten gibt es eine Tanzgruppe für alle Gäste jeden Alters. Sie werden mehr über die ägyptische Tradition und ihre Bräuche erfahren. Am Ende Ihres Tages werden Sie zu Ihrem Hotel in Hurghada gebracht und übernachten dort.

Ein blühender, strahlender Morgen wartet darauf, dass Sie aufwachen und frühstücken, um einen weiteren wunderschönen freien Tag mit vielen Unternehmungen in Hurgada zu genießen .

Nach Abschluss Ihres Tages werden Sie zum Flughafen Hurghada gebracht und fliegen zurück nach Kairo. Ankunft am Flughafen Kairo, Transfer zu Ihrem Hotel in Kairo und Übernachtung.

Genießen Sie Ihr Frühstück am Morgen, denn die guten Zeiten vergehen so schnell. Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, sich von Ägypten zu verabschieden und nach Hause zurückzukehren. Wir hoffen, dass Sie jeden einzelnen Moment im Land der Pharaonen genießen. Wir glauben, dass Ägypten Sie vermissen wird, also auch wir wird wieder auf Sie warten, ein Vertreter von ETB Tours Egypt wird Sie zum endgültigen Abflug zum internationalen Flughafen Kairo bringen. Ende Ihrer  Tourpakete für Kairo und Hurghada .

Verwandte Touren

6 Tage Kairo und Dahab Kurzreisepakete

6-tägige Kurztourenpakete für Kairo und Marsa Alam

6-tägige Kurztouren nach Kairo und Sharm

5-tägige Kurztouren nach Kairo und Luxor

ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt

6 days Cairo and Hurghada short tours

Overview

Book your private Egypt tours packages for 6 days to Cairo and Hurghada. Explore pharaohs land visiting Giza pyramids and the Egyptian museum with your private guide, then move to Hurghada where you will spend unforgettable time on the Red Sea beach with different things to do in Hurghada

Included

  1. Meet & assist at Cairo International Airport + transfer to hotel by air-conditioned vehicle. 
  2. All transfers by private air-conditioned vehicle
  3. 03 Nights accommodation in Cairo including dreakfast.
  4. 02 Nights accommodation in Hurghada soft all.
  5. Cairo day tour (Giza Pyramids & Egyptian Museum).
  6. Entrance fees to the above mentioned sites
  7. English speaking guide 
  8. Assist & transfer to Cairo International airport on final departure
  9. All service charges & taxes 

Excluded

  1. Any optional tours.
  2. Tipping
  3. Extra not mentioned
  4. Peak periods & New Year, Easter.
  5. Domestic flights

Prices & Accommodation

Itinerary

Dear guest, welcome to Egypt!

Once your feet touch Cairo international airport, you will be most welcomed and appreciated by ETB Tours Egypt, don’t be worry at all about the procedures and your bags as our representative will help you to pass it all smoothly, then you will be carried out to your hotel to overnight in Cairo.

Have a shiny morning on the land of the Pharaohs, enjoy your delicious breakfast at your hotel, prepare yourself to start first day in your Cairo and Hurghada short tours package. 

ETB Tours Egypt private guide will meet you at the hotel lounge to start Cairo day tours visiting the three pyramids of kings Khufu, Chephren & Mecernius, move to see Mr Sphinx which stands proudly guarding the whole area of the Pyramids, Sphinx is a statue of a mythical creature with a body of a lion and a human head. Next to Sphinx located the Valley Temple where the body of the king is mummified.

Once you be hungry you will have your lunch at one of our regional restaurant before heading to view The Egyptian Museum which is one of the oldest museums all over the world. The museum is located in Tahrir Square and consists of two floors containing more than 160,000 rare archaeological items, including mummies which belonging to Egypt's pharaohs. The museum is organized according to the history of the exhibits, after finishing your private Cairo day tour you will be transferred back to your hotel in Cairo & overnight.

Enjoy your breakfast at your hotel, then ETB Tours Egypt representative will transfer you to Cairo airport to fly to Hurghada in Red Sea, once you arrive to Hurghada, you will be transferred to your hotel & overnight in Hurghada.

A blooming shiny morning is waiting for you to wake up and have your breakfast and prepare yourself to enjoy (optional) Alf Lila Wa Lila show in Hurghada you will enjoy Arabian show which includes an Arabian horses’ dance performance with live music, also there will be time for the belly dancing performance . Otherwise there will be dancing group for all guests in all ages. You will scout more about Egyptian tradition and their habitsafter finishing your day you will be transferred to your hotel in Hurghada & overnight.

A blooming shiny morning is waiting for you to wake up and have your breakfast to enjoy another wonderful free day with many things to do in Hurgada.

After finishing your day you will be transferred to Hurghada airport to fly back to Cairo, arrive to Cairo airport, you will be carried to your hotel in Cairo & overnight.

Relish your breakfast meal in morning, as good times run so fast, it’s time now to wave bye to Egypt and get back to your home, hoping you enjoy every single moment on the land of Pharaohs, we believe that Egypt will miss you so we will be waiting for you again, ETB Tours Egypt representative will transfer you to Cairo international airport for final departure. End of your Cairo and Hurghada tours Packages.

Related tours

Similar experiences