6-дневные короткие туры в Каир и Шарм

Обзор

Проведите незабываемое время, открывая для себя природу Красного моря в Шарм-эль-Шейхе, просто забронируйте турпакеты в Египет на 6 дней, и ETB Tours Egypt организует частные короткие туры  с посещением пирамид Гизы и египетского музея,  прежде чем отправиться в Шарм, где вы насладитесь разными вещами . делать в Шарме.

Включено

  1. Встреча и сопровождение в международном аэропорту Каира + трансфер в отель на автомобиле с кондиционером. 
  2. Все трансферы на личном автомобиле с кондиционером.
  3. 03 ночи проживания в Каире, включая завтрак.
  4. 02 Ночевки в Шарме soft all.
  5. Однодневный тур в Каир (Пирамиды Гизы и Египетский музей)
  6. англоговорящий гид
  7. Входные билеты на указанные сайты
  8. Помощь и трансфер в международный аэропорт Каира при вылете. 
  9. Все сервисные сборы и налоги 

Исключено

  1. Любые дополнительные экскурсии.
  2. Чаевые
  3. Дополнительно не упоминается
  4. Пиковые периоды и Новый год, Пасха.
  5. Внутренние рейсы

Цены и Проживание

Маршрут

Уважаемый гость, Добро пожаловать в Египет!
С той минуты, как вы приземлитесь в международном аэропорту Каира, наш квалифицированный и доброжелательный персонал позаботится о вас. ETB Tours Egypt  означает, что вам не о чем беспокоиться. Наш представитель встретит вас, поможет с багажом и отвезет в отель, позаботится о том, чтобы вы устроились и подготовились к первой ночи в Каире.

Проведите солнечное утро на земле фараонов, насладитесь вкусным завтраком в отеле, подготовьтесь к  короткому туру по Каиру и Шарму. 

Частный гид ETB Tours Egypt встретит вас в холле отеля, чтобы начать  однодневные экскурсии по Каиру  к трем пирамидам королей Хуфу, Хефрена и Мекерния , а затем переместится, чтобы увидеть великого знаменитого  Сфинкса , который гордо охраняет всю территорию пирамид. Рядом со Сфинксом находится Долинный храм , где мумифицировано тело царя.

Пора пообедать в одном из наших региональных ресторанов, прежде чем отправиться осматривать Египетский музей , который является одним из старейших музеев мира и содержит более 120 000 редких предметов старины.

После завершения частного  дневного тура по Каиру  вас отвезут обратно в отель в Каире и переночуют.

Позавтракайте в отеле, затем  представитель ETB Tours Egypt доставит вас в аэропорт Каира, чтобы вылететь в Шарм-эль-Шейх . Как только вы прибудете в Шарм, вас отвезут в отель и переночуют в Шарме.

Цветущее солнечное утро ждет вас, чтобы вы проснулись и позавтракали, чтобы насладиться (по желанию) поездкой с маской и трубкой на остров Тиран . Ваша  поездка с маской и трубкой  начнется с короткой прогулки под парусом от моря до острова Тиран , где вы увидите сказочные  цветные кораллы . рифы и цветные рыбы , исследуйте подводную жизнь с ETB Tours Egypt и получайте удовольствие от великолепного мира Красного моря. После окончания дня вас отвезут в отель в Шарме и переночуют. 

Цветущее сияющее утро ждет вас, чтобы проснуться и позавтракать, чтобы насладиться еще одним прекрасным днем ​​в городе мира , у вас будет свободный день со многими делами в Шарме  , вы можете провести такое прекрасное время со своими друзьями и Ваша семья, после завершения дня вас отвезут в аэропорт Шарм, чтобы вылететь обратно в Каир, прибыть в аэропорт Каира, затем вас отвезут в отель в Каире и переночуют.

Наслаждайтесь завтраком по утрам, так как хорошие времена так быстротечны, пришло время попрощаться с Египтом и вернуться домой, надеясь, что вы насладитесь каждым моментом на земле фараонов, мы верим, что Египет будет скучать по вам, поэтому мы будет ждать вас снова, представитель ETB Tours Egypt доставит вас в международный аэропорт Каира для окончательного вылета. Окончание ваших  коротких туров в Каир и Шарм .

Связанные туры

Similar experiences

6 days Cairo and Sharm short tours

overview

Have unforgettable time discovering the nature of Red Sea in Sharm El-Sheikh, just book Egypt tours packages for 6 days and ETB Tours Egypt will arrange a private short tours visiting Giza pyramids and the Egyptian museum before moving to Sharm where you will enjoy different things to do in Sharm.

More info

Included

  1. Meet & assist at Cairo International Airport + transfer to hotel by air-conditioned vehicle. 
  2. All transfers by private air-conditioned vehicle.
  3. 03 Nights accommodation in Cairo including breakfast.
  4. 02 Nights accommodation in Sharm soft all.
  5. Cairo day tour to (Giza Pyramids & Egyptian Museum)
  6. English speaking guide
  7. Entrance fees to the mentioned sites
  8. Assist & transfer to Cairo International airport on final departure. 
  9. All service charges & taxes 

Excluded

  1. Any optional tours.
  2. Tipping
  3. Extra not mentioned
  4. Peak periods & New Year, Easter.
  5. Domestic Flights

Prices & Accommodation

Accommodation option 01:

# Summer winter
single 745 $ 0 $
Double 430 $ 0 $
Triple 410 $ 0 $

Accommodation option 02:

# Summer winter
single 880 $ 0 $
Double 580 $ 0 $
Triple 560 $ 0 $

Accommodation option 01:

# Summer winter
single 1255 $ 0 $
Double 755 $ 0 $
Triple 735 $ 0 $

Accommodation

Accommodation option 01:
Cairo Hotel: Grand Pyramids - Cosmopolitan Cairo hotel
Sharm El Sheikh: Tivoli Hotel Aqua Park

Accommodation option 02: 
Cairo Hotel: Barcelo pyramids - Azal Pyramids - Cairo Pyramids - Pyramids Park 
Sharm El Sheikh: Xperience Sea Breeze Resort - Dreams Beach Resort - Parrotel Aqua Park Resort

Accommodation option 03:
Cairo Hotel: Steigenberger El Tahrir- Steigenberger Pyramids - Fairmont nile city
Sharm El Sheikh: Jaz Mirabel Resort - Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa - Pickalbatros Palace Sharm Aqua Park

Dear guest, Welcome to Egypt!
From the minute you land at Cairo International Airport, you will be taken care of by our qualified and friendly staff. ETB Tours Egypt means you don’t have to worry. Our representative will meet you, assist with your luggage and take you to your hotel, making sure you get settled in and ready for your first night in Cairo

Have a sunny shiny morning on the land of the Pharaohs, enjoy having your delicious breakfast at your hotel, prepare yourself to start your Cairo and Sharm short tour package. 

ETB Tours Egypt private tour guide will meet you at the hotel lounge to start Cairo day tours to the three pyramids of kings Khufu, Chephren & Mecernius, move to see the great famous Sphinx which stands proudly guarding the whole area of the Pyramids. Next to Sphinx located the Valley Temple where the body of the king is mummified

Time to have your lunch at one of our regional restaurant before heading to view The Egyptian Museum which is one of the oldest museums all over the world  contains more than 120,000 rare antiquities.

After finishing your private Cairo day tour you will be transferred back to your hotel in Cairo & overnight.

Take your breakfast at your hotel, then ETB Tours Egypt representative will transfer you to Cairo airport to fly to Sharm El Sheikh, once you arrive to Sharm, you will be transferred to your hotel & overnight in Sharm.

A blooming shiny morning is waiting for you to wake up and have your breakfast to enjoy (optional) snorkeling trip to Tiran island, your Snorkeling trip will start with a short sailing tour from the marine to Tiran Island where you will see the fabulous colored coral reefs and colored fish, scout the underwater life with ETB Tours Egypt and get amused by the magnificent world in the Red Sea. After finishing your day you will be transferred to your hotel in Sharm & overnight. 

A blooming shiny morning is waiting for you to wake up and have your breakfast to enjoy another wonderful day in the city of peace, you will have a free day with many things to do in Sharm you can spend such a wonderful times with your friends and your family, after finishing your day you will be transferred to Sharm airport to fly back to Cairo, arrive to Cairo airport, then you will be carried to your hotel in Cairo & overnight.

Relish your breakfast meal in morning, as good times run so fast, it’s time now to wave bye to Egypt and get back to your home, hoping you enjoy every single moment on the land of Pharaohs, we believe that Egypt will miss you so we will be waiting for you again, ETB Tours Egypt representative will transfer you to Cairo international airport for final departure. End of your Cairo and Sharm short tours packages.

Related tours

6 days Cairo and Dahab short tours packages

6 days Cairo and Marsa Alam short tours Packages

6 days Cairo and Hurghada short tours

5 days Cairo and Luxor short tours

ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt