Croisière sur le Nil Nesma Dahabiya

Aperçu

 Profitez de la croisière Nesma Dahabiya avec ETB Tours Egypt. Vous apprécierez la visite des temples et des merveilleux monuments de Louxor, Assouan, Edfou et Kom Ombo. Vous apprécierez également l'une des 6 cabines de luxe. Vous passerez de merveilleux moments lors de votre croisière sur le nil à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya. Profitez d'une fabuleuse croisière sur le Nil à Louxor et à Assouan avec ETB Tours Egypt à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya.

Top visites guidées seront visiter à Louxor et Assouan

  1. Temple de Karnak
  2. Temple de Louxor
  3. Vallée des rois
  4. Temple de la reine Hatchepsout
  5. Colosses de Memnon
  6.  Temple d'Isis à Edfou
  7. temple de Kom Ombo
  8. visiter le haut barrage
  9.  Temple de Philae
  10. Obélisque inachevé
Plus d'infos

Inclus

  • Rencontre et assistance par notre représentant à l'aéroport, à la gare ou à l'hôtel.
  • Tous les transferts en véhicule privé climatisé.
  • Hébergement à bord de la croisière, en pension complète.
  • Tous les programmes touristiques mentionnés dans la liste ci-dessus.
  • Frais d'entrée sur les sites mentionnés.
  • Guide Francais pendant les visites.
  • Toutes taxes et frais de servic.

Exclus

  • Toutes les visites facultatives.
  • Pourboires et boissons
  • Extra non mentionné
  • Périodes de pointe et Nouvel An, Pâques.
  • Vols domestiques

Prix et Hébergement

Hébergements

prix par personne 07 Nuits 
Simple Offer
Double Offer
Triple Offer

  Jour 1
Profitez de la navigation sur le Nil à Louxor lors de votre croisière sur le Nil à bord du luxueux navire Nesma Dahabiya. Vous pourrez également prendre votre déjeuner à bord du navire. Tout d’abord, vous allez commencer votre croisière sur le Nil par une visite de la rive ouest où vous pourrez voir la Vallée des rois, un ancien cimetière des pharaons égyptiens, et où Howard Carter a découvert la tombe de Toutankhamon en 1922. Ensuite, vous aurez plaisir à visiter la vallée des reines, le temple de Habu et les colosses de Memnon. Enfin, vous dînerez et passerez la nuit à Louxor à bord du navire.


Jour 2:
Vous prendrez votre petit déjeuner à bord du bateau le matin. Au début, vous apprécierez la visite du temple du pharaon Amon Ra à Karnak. Ensuite, vous visiterez le fabuleux temple de Louxor. Plus tard, vous dînerez à bord du navire et passerez la nuit à Louxor.


Jour 3:
Vous passerez une journée très calme à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya. Vous pourrez également profiter d'un délicieux petit déjeuner à bord du navire. Ensuite, le bateau naviguera vers Esna où vous passerez la nuit

Jour 4:
Très tôt le matin, vous pourrez déguster un délicieux petit-déjeuner à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya. Ensuite, le bateau se rendra à Edfou pour visiter le temple d’Edfou dédié au dieu Horus. Enfin, vous dînerez et passerez la nuit près d’une île du Nil


Jour 5:
Dans la matinée, vous pourrez savourer un délicieux petit-déjeuner à bord du navire. Ensuite, le bateau naviguera vers Kom Ombo où vous pourrez voir le temple de Kom Ombo dédié à deux dieux qui sont Sobek "Dieu avec la tête d'un crocodile" et Horus "Dieu avec la tête d'un faucon". Enfin, vous dînerez et passerez la nuit près d’une île du Nil.


Jour 6:
Vous passerez une merveilleuse journée au cours de votre croisière sur le Nil à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya. Dans la matinée, vous pourrez savourer un délicieux petit-déjeuner à bord du navire. Ensuite, le bateau naviguera vers Assouan où vous passerez la nuit à bord du luxueux navire Nesma Dahabiya.


Jour 7:
Profitez d'un délicieux petit déjeuner à bord du navire le matin. Ensuite, vous aurez plaisir à visiter le haut barrage d’Assouan. Plus tard, vous visiterez le temple de Philae de la déesse Isis, épouse d'Osiris et mère d'Horus. Enfin, vous dînerez à bord du navire et y passerez la nuit.


Jour 8:
Très tôt le matin, vous pourrez déguster un délicieux petit-déjeuner à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya. Ensuite, un agent d’ETB Tours Egypt vous conduira à l’aéroport d’Assouan ou à la gare. ETB Tours Egypt vous attend à nouveau pour répéter cette fabuleuse expérience de croisière sur le Nil à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya

 Jour 1
Profitez de la navigation sur le Nil à Assouan lors de votre croisière sur le Nil à bord du navire de luxe Nesma Dahabiya. Enfin, vous dînerez à bord du navire et passerez la nuit à Assouan.


Jour 2:
 Profitez d'un délicieux petit déjeuner à bord du bateau le matin. Ensuite, vous visiterez le haut barrage d'Assouan. Plus tard, vous visiterez le temple de Philae de la déesse Isis, épouse d'Osiris et mère d'Horus. Enfin, vous dînerez à bord du navire et vous passerez la nuit


Jour 3:
Dans la matinée, vous pourrez savourer un délicieux petit-déjeuner à bord du navire. Ensuite, le bateau naviguera vers Kom Ombo où vous pourrez voir le temple de Kom Ombo dédié à deux dieux qui sont Sobek "Dieu avec la tête d'un crocodile" et Horus "Dieu avec la tête d'un faucon". Enfin, vous dînerez et passerez la nuit près d’une île du Nil.


Jour 4:
 Très tôt le matin, vous pourrez déguster un délicieux petit-déjeuner à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya. Ensuite, le bateau se rendra à Edfou pour visiter le temple d’Edfou dédié au dieu Horus. Enfin, vous dînerez et vous passerez la nuit près d’une île du Nil


Jour 5:
Vous profitez d'une journée très calme à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya. Vous pourrez également profiter d'un délicieux petit déjeuner à bord du navire. Ensuite, le bateau ira à Esna puis il se dirigera vers Louxor où vous passerez la nuit.


Jour 6:
Profitez de la navigation sur le Nil à Louxor lors de votre croisière sur le Nil à bord du luxueux navire Nesma Dahabiya. Vous aurez également plaisir à déjeuner à bord du navire. Ensuite, vous commencerez votre croisière sur le Nil par une visite de la rive ouest où vous verrez la vallée des rois, ancien cimetière des pharaons égyptiens, et où fut découvert le tombeau de Toutankhamon en 1922. Vous visiterez ensuite la vallée les reines, le temple de Médinet Habou et les colosses de Memnon. Enfin, vous dînerez et passerez la nuit à Louxor à bord du navire.


Jour 7:
Vous pourrez savourer un délicieux petit déjeuner à bord du navire le matin. Tout d'abord, vous visiterez le temple de Pharaon Amon Ra à Karnak. Ensuite, vous visiterez le magnifique temple de Louxor. Plus tard, vous dînerez à bord du navire et passerez la nuit à Louxor.


Jour 8:
Très tôt le matin, vous pourrez déguster un délicieux petit-déjeuner à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya. C'est la fin de votre croisière sur le Nil à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya. Les bons moments arrivent si vite. Enfin, un agent d’ETB Tours Egypt vous conduira à l’aéroport de Louxor ou à la gare. ETB Tours Egypt espère que vous passerez des moments inoubliables lors de votre croisière sur le Nil à bord du navire Nesma Dahabiya.
 

Circuits liés

Ms Amoura Dahabiya croisière

Yasmina Dahabiya Croisièr sur le Nil

Merit Dahabiya Croisière sur le Nil

MS Judi Dahabiya Croisière

ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt

Nesma Dahabiya nile cruise

overview

Enjoy Nesma Dahabiya cruise with ETB tours Egypt. You will enjoy visiting the temples and the wonderful monuments in Luxor, Aswan, Edfu and Kom Ombo. You will also enjoy with one of 6 luxury cabins in Egypt Nile Cruises. You will spend wonderful moments during your Dahabiya Nile Cruises on board the ship Nesma Dahabiya. Enjoy a fabulous cruise on the Nile in Luxor and Aswan with ETB Tours Egypt on board the ship Nesma Dahabiya.

Top Sightseeing tours will visit in Luxor & Aswan

  1. Karnak Temple
  2. Luxor Temple
  3. Valley of Kings
  4. Queen Hatshepsut temple
  5. Colossi of Memnon
  6. Horus temple in Edfu
  7. temple of Kom Ombo
  8. visit the High Dam
  9. Philae Temple
  10. Unfinished Obelisk
More info

Included

  • Meet & assist by our representative in the airport,station or hotel.
  • All transfers in a private Air-Conditioned vehicle.
  • Accommodation on board the cruise, based on full board basis.
  • All sightseeing program as mentioned in the above itienrary.
  • Entrance fees to the mentioned sites.
  • English guide during tours.
  • All taxes & services charge

Excluded

  • Any optional tours.
  • Tipping & Beverages
  • Extra not mentioned
  • Peak periods & New Year, Easter.
  • Domestic Flights

Prices & Accommodation

Accommodation

price per person 07 Nights
Single Offer
Double Offer
Triple Offer

Day 1: Arrive in Luxor

Enjoy sailing on the River Nile in Luxor during your Nile cruises Luxor Aswan on board the luxurious ship Nesma Dahabiya. You will also enjoy taking lunch on board the ship. First of all, you are going to start your Nile Cruises from Luxor with a visit to the west bank where you can see the Valley of the Kings which is an ancient cemetery of the Egyptian pharaohs and where Howard Carter discovered the tomb of Tutankhamun in 1922. Then you will enjoy visiting the Valley of the Queens, the temple of Habu and the Colossi of Memnon. Finally, you will have dinner and spend the night in Luxor on board the ship.

Day 2: Karnak temple - Temple of Luxor

You will enjoy having breakfast on board the boat in the morning. In the beginning you will enjoy visiting the Karnak temple of Pharaoh Amón Ra. Then you will visit the fabulous temple of Luxor. Later, you will have dinner on board the ship and spend the night in Luxor.

Day 3: Esna

You will enjoy a very quiet day on board the ship Nesma Dahabiya. You will also enjoy a delicious breakfast on board the ship. Then the boat will sail towards Esna where you will spend the night

Day 4: Head to Edfu

Very early in the morning, you will enjoy a delicious breakfast on board the ship Nesma Dahabiya. Then the boat will sail to Edfu that is included in our Aswan day tours to visit the temple of Edfu that is dedicated to the God Horus. Finally, you will have dinner and spend the night near an island in the Nile.

Day 5: Kom Ombo

In the morning, you will enjoy a delicious breakfast on board the ship. Afterwards, the ship will sail towards Kom Ombo where you can see the temple of Kom Ombo that is dedicated to two Gods who are Sobek "God with the head of a crocodile" and Horus "God with the head of a hawk". Finally, you will have dinner and spend the night near an island in the Nile.

Day 6: Aswan Tour

You will enjoy a wonderful day during your Nile Cruses from Aswan on the Nile on board the ship Nesma Dahabiya. In the morning, you will enjoy a delicious breakfast on board the ship. Then the boat will sail towards Aswan where you will spend the night on board the luxurious ship Nesma Dahabiya

Day 7: Philae Temple - High Dam

Enjoy a delicious breakfast on board the ship in the morning. Afterwards you will enjoy visiting the High Dam of Aswan. Later, you will visit the temple of Philae of the Goddess Isis who is the wife of Osiris and the mother of Horus. Finally, you will have dinner on board the ship and you will spend the night there.

Day 8: Return to Aswan Airport or the Train Station

Very early in the morning, you will enjoy a delicious breakfast on board the ship Nesma Dahabiya. Then an ETB Tours Egypt agent will take you to Aswan airport or the train station. ETB Tours Egypt is waiting for you again to repeat this fabulous Nile cruise experience on board the ship Nesma Dahabiya, which is considered a must-add to your Egypt travel packages.

Day 1: Arrive to Aswan

Enjoy sailing on the River Nile in Aswan during your Nile cruise on board the luxurious ship Nesma Dahabiya. Finally, you will have dinner on board the ship and spend the night in Aswan.

Day 2: Philae Temple - High Dam

Enjoy a delicious breakfast on board the boat in the morning. Then you will visit the High Dam of Aswan. Later, you will visit the temple of Philae of the Goddess Isis who is the wife of Osiris and the mother of Horus. Finally, you will have dinner on board the ship and you will spend the night

Day 3: Kom Ombo

In the morning, you will enjoy having a delicious breakfast on board the ship. Afterwards, the ship will sail towards Kom Ombo where you can see the temple of Kom Ombo that is dedicated to two gods who are Sobek "God with the head of a crocodile" and Horus "God with the head of a hawk". Finally, you will have dinner and spend the night near an island in the Nile.

Day 4: Sail to Edfu

Very early in the morning, you will enjoy a delicious breakfast on board the ship Nesma Dahabiya. Then the boat will sail to Edfu to visit the temple of Edfu that is dedicated to the God Horus. Finally, you will have dinner and you will spend the night near an island in the Nile

Day 5: Go to Esna

You enjoy a very quiet day on board the ship Nesma Dahabiya. You will also enjoy a delicious breakfast on board the ship. Then the boat will go to Esna and then it will sail towards Luxor where you will spend the night

Day 6: Sail to Luxor

Enjoy sailing on the River Nile in Luxor during your Nile cruises from Luxor on board the luxurious ship Nesma Dahabiya. You will also enjoy having lunch on board the ship. Then you will start your Nile cruise with a visit to the west bank where you will see the Valley of the Kings which is an ancient cemetery of the Egyptian pharaohs and where was discovered the tomb of Tutankhamun in 1922. Then you will visit the Valley of the Queens, the temple of Medinet Habu and the Colossi of Memnon. Finally, you will have dinner and spend the night in Luxor on board the ship.

Day 7: Karnak temple - Luxor temple

You will enjoy a delicious breakfast on board the ship in the morning. First, you will visit the Karnak temple of Pharaoh Amón Ra. Then you will visit the magnificent temple of Luxor. Later, you will have dinner on board the ship and spend the night in Luxor.

Day 8: Back to Luxor Airport or to the Train Station

Very early in the morning, you will enjoy a delicious breakfast on board the ship Nesma Dahabiya. This is the end of your nile cruise on board the ship Nesma Dahabiya. Good times happen so fast. Finally, an ETB Tours Egypt agent will take you to Luxor airport or to the train station. ETB Tours Egypt hopes that you spend unforgettable moments during your Nile cruise trip aboard the Nesma Dahabiya ship.

Related tours

MS Amoura Dahabiya Cruise

Yasmina Dahabiya Nile Cruise

Merit Dahabiya nile cruise

MS Judi Dahabiya Cruise

ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt
  • ETB Tours Egypt